Get better at Frontend Development

Having basic or fundamental ideas about frontend development was all I did in the second half of last year, I was hungry for more and wanted to grow above the basics into a competent and later into a professional developer. I struggled with growth, but one of my tech-oriented friends showed me a way to grow which is to train with training.zuri.team. This platform provides you with the opportunity to meet and connect with fellow developers who would make growth as a developer exciting. I'm interning with internship.zuri.team and I've met with fellow developers, professionals, and starters, and everyone is committed to helping each other grow. Zuri's internship program is a learning environment that prepares coders for the real world. Here are my goals for the program:

  1. Build relationships, connect with other interns and form a network
  2. Learn new Frameworks
  3. Teamwork
  4. Understand how to tackle tech-related problems and how to utilize the tech-space
  5. Get better at utilizing javascript.

To partake in the training program, join with the link zuri.team and start enhancing your development. You can also start learning on your own at your pace so basic skills making use of youtube. HTML: youtube.com/watch?v=pQN-pnXPaVg Figma : youtube.com/watch?v=pQN-pnXPaVg GIT: youtube.com/watch?v=RGOj5yH7evk Javascript: youtube.com/watch?v=PkZNo7MFNFg